2013 Board of Directors


Your Storm Board of Directors May 1  2014 - June 30, 2015

President: Alan Bingham (661) 755-6197

Secretary: Open
Treasurer:   Thomas O'Sullivan
Track & Field Director: Mark Cruz
Head Coach: Elaine Bingham
Equipment and Uniform Mgr: Gin Wadkins
SOAR Director - Kevin Sarkissian
Cross Country Director: Jeremy Stepan
Volunteer Coordinator: Jennifer Ventress
Fund Raising Coordinator: Open
Member at Large: Monica Drake
Member at Large: Loretta Drake
Public Relations: Open



Thank you 2014 Board and Coaches
(Not all Board Members & Coaches present)

Email List

Join Our Email List


Hit Counter

Santa Clarita Track Club, Inc, 27900 Youngberry Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 91350-1756 Copyright 2007 sctc-storm.org All web site design, text, graphics, and contents therein are protected by U.S. and international copyright laws. Any use of materials on this web site-including reproduction, modification, distribution, or republication-without the prior written permission is strictly prohibited. The Santa Clarita Track Club reserves the right to refuse service to anyone. Typos on this or any page on this site are intentional for people who look for such things.  Legal Disclaimer  Please note that all results posted on this website are for information only, and are not official until ratified by the Valley Youth conference. They are subject to change as we review them. Santa Clarita Track Club, Inc. Program include: Youth Track and Field, Youth Cross Country, Students Off And Running, SOAR, Located in the Santa Clarita Valley. .Please help by reporting any result that appears to be in error to Alan Bingham  Refund policy